Skip to main content

Supercreator's SharedLogin™

Huh? SharedLogin™? What's that?

🔐 SharedLogin™ gives chatters access to your OnlyFans accounts without sharing passwords or risking accounts getting flagged. Once you log in to an OnlyFans account, you can share the session with any chatter on your Supercreator workspace.

Why use SharedLogin™?

  • Ease of use: chatters access their assigned accounts and switch between them in one click while chatting.

  • Control: block or allow access to any account instantly, at any time.

  • Safety: no shared passwords, and you can restrict chatters from sensitive OnlyFans pages like Payouts and Banking.

So...how does it look?
The SharedLogin™ sidebar in the Desktop app lets your team navigate and switch to any account they're allowed to log in to, after choosing Log in with the browser to connect the app to their Supercreator account.


Permissions
Configure which accounts each team member can log in to from the Console's Team Members page.

Note:
By default, teammates have no permissions to any OnlyFans account. Make sure to give access and configure the permissions from the Console Team Members page.


SharedLogin™ Overview Multi-Login - Permissions & Console

Did this answer your question?